Location & Mailing Address

Santa Ana Watershed Project Authority
11615 Sterling Avenue
Riverside, CA 92503

Hours

Monday Through every other Friday
8AM to 5PM

Phone

Main: (951) 354-4220
To report a Brine Line spill: (951) 324-8680

OWOW Program

For general information regrading the One Water One Water Program, email us at onewateronewatershed@sawpa.org.

Construction

If you are interested in a particular construction project that SAWPA is involved with, email iebrineline@sawpa.org or call (951) 354-4250.

Stay Informed:           

Staff Directory

STAFF

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL
Alfredo Vasquez Pretreatment Program Specialist (951) 354-4232 avasquez@sawpa.org
Alison Lewis Accountant II (951) 354-4235 alewis@sawpa.org
Bonnie Gallagher Accounting Technician II (951) 354-4241 bgallagher@sawpa.org
Brian Collier Brine Line Pipeline Operator II (304) 215-9611 bcollier@sawpa.org
Brian Henderson Brine Line Pipeline Operator II (951) 840-0206 bhenderson@sawpa.org
Daniel Vasquez Manager of Operations (951) 354-4234 dvasquez@sawpa.org
David Ruhl Engineering Manager (951) 354-4223 druhl@sawpa.org
Dean Unger Information Technology Manager (951) 354-4224 dunger@sawpa.org
Edina Goode Administrative Services Manager (951) 354-4230 egoode@sawpa.org
Haley Mullay Accounting Technician II (951) 354-4250 hmullay@sawpa.org
Ian Achimore Senior Watershed Manager (951) 354-4233 iachimore@sawpa.org
Jeff Mosher General Manager (951) 354-4240 jmosher@sawpa.org
John Leete Information Systems Analyst II (951) 354-4228 jleete@sawpa.org
Karen Williams Deputy GM/Chief Financial Officer (951) 354-4231 kwilliams@sawpa.org
Lucas Gilbert Manager of Permitting and Pretreatment (951) 354-4245 lgilbert@sawpa.org
Marie Jauregui Engineering Project Manager (951) 354-4248 mjauregui@sawpa.org
Mark Norton Water Resources & Planning Manager (951) 354-4221 mnorton@sawpa.org
Matt Stewart Brine Line Ops Superintendent (303) 202-0715 mstewart@sawpa.org
Pete Vitt Senior GIS Project Manager (951) 354-4227 pvitt@sawpa.org
Rick Whetsel Senior Watershed Manager (951) 354-4222 rwhetsel@sawpa.org
Sara Villa Clerk of the Board (951) 354-4243 svilla@sawpa.org
Scott Mebust Brine Line Pipeline Operator (909) 772-3489 smebust@sawpa.org
Sonya San Juan Business Analyst II (951) 354-4247 ssanjuan@sawpa.org
Zyanya Ramirez Executive Assistant (951) 354-4244 zramirez@sawpa.org